Ok, so apparently I’m doing this.

Well, hello there! This is my blog. Thank you for reading it. I haven’t ever blogged before, so I am new and prone to making mistakes. It’s ok! I said the same thing about my kid when he was born.

In case you accidentally stumbled upon this blog through some google mishap, I shall now go ahead and barrage you with fun facts about my radiant self.

Fun facts about me!

  1. My last name is Lemmons. I was taunted muchly for this as a child, and to this day I have nightmares about being squeezed into lemonade.
  2. I became what I wanted to be when I was 5 years old. I’m an actress. It doesn’t always pay too well, but I’m happy, and the wolf isn’t at my door.
  3. I hate black olives with such a passion, I felt it important to add that fact to this little list.
  4. I am girlfriend to my hippie boy, without whom I’d be utterly sunk. We are mom and dad to the (obviously) most perfect little stinkpot ever created.
  5. I like multiples of 5.

Anyhow, I intend to write about my life as a mom in the lucrative (HAHAHAHA!) entertainment industry. That’s right. I’m a new mom, and I still perform. The way I see it, I don’t really have a choice. I lose my marbles entirely too quickly when I don’t have a show to work on, so there you go.

I think that is enough for now. Mayhaps my creative juices will be more abundant the next time I post. We shall see.

Thanks again for reading!

5 thoughts on “Ok, so apparently I’m doing this.

Leave a Reply

